logo

Tourist Information Offices and Centres

Northern Dales

AYSGARTH FALLS
Aysgarth Falls, Leyburn, North Yorkshire DL8 3TH
Tel: 01969 663424 Fax: 01969 663105
E.mail: aysgarth@ytbtic.co.uk

HAWES
Dales Countryside Museum, Station Yard, Hawes, North Yorkshire DL8 3NT
Tel: 01969 667450 Fax: 01969 667165
E.mail: hawes@ytbtic.co.uk

LEYBURN
4 Central Chambers, Leyburn, North Yorkshire DL8 5BB
Tel: 01969 623069 Fax: 01969 622833
E.mail: leyburn@ytbtic.co.uk

RICHMOND
Friary Gardens Victoria Road, Richmond, North Yorkshire DL10 4AJ
Tel: 01748 850252 Fax: 01748 825994
E.mail: richmond@ytbtic.co.uk

REETH
Hudson House, Reeth, Richmond, North Yorkshire DL11 6TB
Tel: 01748 884059 Fax: 01748 880012
E.mail: reeth@ytbtic.co.uk

Western Dales

KIRKBY LONSDALE
24 Main Street, Kirkby Lonsdale, Cumbria LA6 2AE
Tel/Fax: 015242 71437
E.mail: kltic@southlakeland.gov.uk

KIRKBY STEPHEN
Market Square, Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria CA17 4QN
Tel: 017683 71199 Fax: 017683 72728
E.mail: ks.tic@eden.gov.uk

SEDBERGH AND DENT
72 Main Street, Sedbergh. LA10 5AD
Tel: 015396 20125
E.mail: tic@sedbergh.org.uk

Southern Dales

GRASSINGTON
Hebden Road, Grassington, Skipton BD23 5LB
Tel: 01756 752774 Fax: 01756 753358
E.mail: grassington@ytbtic.co.uk

HORTON-IN-RIBBLESDALE
Pen-y-ghent Cafe, Horton-in-Ribblesdale, Settle, North Yorkshire BD24 0HE
Tel: 01729 860333
E.mail: horton@ytbtic.co.uk

INGLETON
Community Centre, Ingleton, Carnforth, Lancashire LA6 3HJ
Tel: 015242 41049
E.mail: ingleton@ytbtic.co.uk

MALHAM
Malham, Skipton, North Yorkshire BD23 4DA
Tel: 01729 830363 Fax: 01729 830673
E.mail: malham@ytbtic.co.uk

SETTLE
Town Hall, Cheapside, Settle, North Yorkshire BD24 9EJ
Tel: 01729 825192 Fax: 01729 824381
E.mail: settle@ytbtic.co.uk

SKIPTON
35 Coach Street, Skipton, North Yorkshire BD23 1LQ
Tel: 01756 792809 Fax: 01756 700709
E.mail: skipton@ytbtic.co.uk

Eastern Dales

BEDALE
Bedale Hall, North End, Bedale, North Yorkshire DL8 1AA
Tel: 01677 424604 Fax: 01677 427146

HARROGATE
Royal Baths, Crescent Road, Harrogate HG1 2RR
Tel: 01423 537300 Fax: 01423 537305
E.mail: tic@harrogate.gov.uk

PATELEY BRIDGE
18 High Street, Pateley Bridge, North Yorkshire HG3 5AW
Tel/Fax: 01423 711147
E.mail: pbtic@harrogate.gov.uk

RIPON
Minster Road, Ripon, North Yorkshire HG4 1QT
Tel/Fax: 01765 604625
E.mail: ripontic@harrogate.gov.uk
Accommodation Yorkshire - The Yorkshire Dales Directory
Yorkshire Dales Hotels Bed and Breakfast B&B Accommodation and Holiday Cottages Self Catering Caravan & Camping Sites

www.accommodationyorkshire.co.uk | Site Map